♫ Thể loại: Nonstop,
♪ Thông tin tác phẩm:
___Track List___
InTro + Lord Of The Ring 
Party Rock Them
Crash Test
Danza Kuduro
I Love My People
Right Round
Hotel Room
Proud Of You
Night Nure
I'm The Sexy Girl
I like To Move It
We Call It Revolution 
Love The Way You Lie 
Find Your Self 
Give Me Your Love