♫ Thể loại: Nonstop,
♪ Thông tin tác phẩm:
1.Where have you gone
4.50 cent vs kelis
5.Where did you go
6.Tu es foutu
7.Only girl
8.On the flooe
9.I like to move it 2012
10.Oh oh oh
11.Come on
12.Till the world end
13.Word up
14.Long way from home
15.Tonight im fucking you
16.Get out off my miud
17.Hear no see no speak no
18.Stranger in my house
19.Felling me
21.And I try